New soundcloud group for korg ds-10 tracks

All about KORG DS-10 and KORG DS-10 PLUS. What is it? Where to buy it? What are these different version?

New soundcloud group for korg ds-10 tracks

Postby ugocapeto » Wed Feb 13, 2013 1:17 pm

Hey now, i've just started a new group for ds-10 tracks since the old one seems to be dead and the mod doesn't seem to answer msgs.

Here it is: http://soundcloud.com/groups/nintendo-korg-ds-10-tracks

it obviously needs some submissions, eheh.
User avatar
ugocapeto
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2010 3:26 pm

Re: New soundcloud group for korg ds-10 tracks

Postby roblabs » Wed Feb 13, 2013 3:01 pm

Cool! thx Ill be sure to join and add a few
roblabs
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 8:38 pm

Re: New soundcloud group for korg ds-10 tracks

Postby ugocapeto » Thu Feb 14, 2013 5:26 pm

Awesome!

it's moderated so i'll listen very carefully to anything that comes in, eheh.
User avatar
ugocapeto
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2010 3:26 pm

Re: New soundcloud group for korg ds-10 tracks

Postby 8-bot » Sat Mar 02, 2013 10:27 am

I'm in!
Who's the mod of the old good group?
User avatar
8-bot
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Dec 07, 2010 4:42 am

Re: New soundcloud group for korg ds-10 tracks

Postby Sinqlogue » Sat Mar 02, 2013 1:25 pm

Joined to!
Image
User avatar
Sinqlogue
 
Posts: 259
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 9:50 am
Location: Kockengen

Re: New soundcloud group for korg ds-10 tracks

Postby fentonfonic » Mon Mar 25, 2013 12:43 pm

I'm in as well ;)
User avatar
fentonfonic
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 4:31 pm
Location: Haarlem, Netherlands

Re: New soundcloud group for korg ds-10 tracks

Postby Cfgk24 » Tue Jul 09, 2013 11:55 pm

Me is in!
Cfgk24
 
Posts: 417
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 8:03 pm


Return to KORG DS-10 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron